Friday, September 11, 2009

The Mortal Instruments by Cassandra Clare

In reading order:
City of Bones, City of Ashes, and City of Glass
This series is full of non-stop action and romance. It's funny, sexy and imaginative. You won't be able to put them down till the last page. This was originally supposed to be just a trilogy but from Cassandra Clares recent announcement there will be a 4th book called City of Fallen Angels coming out March of 2011. You will falling love with the Shadowhunter world and it's characters.
Rating: 4
(M)- there is a screenplay in process but no movie deal yet.

No comments:

Post a Comment